CynthiaDale Enchanted 250


Rick Fox, piano & arrangements

* Laura Burton, piano & arrangements

Patrick Kilbride, bass

Mastered by Chad Irschick at Inception Sound Studios

Mixed by Jay Reihl at The Swamp Biz

+ Mixed and mastered by Chad Irschick at Inception Sound Studios

Produced by D2 Entertainment & Cynthia Dale

Track Listing

1. Some Enchanted Evening

2. Something Good

3. If I Loved You/ I Have Dreamed

4. Oh, What a Beautiful Mornin'

5. A Wonderful Guy

6. Love, Look Away

7. What's the Use of Wondrin' * +

8. Mr. Snow

9. A Cock-Eyed Optimist

10. The Sound of Music * +

11. The Gentleman is a Dope

12. This Nearly Was Mine

13. My Favourite Things +

+ also appears on Cynthia's previous recordings

To order a copy of Enchanted send an email to info@cynthiadale.com