Cynthia Dale To Dream Cd


Laura Burton, piano (* Rick Fox, piano)
Musical supervision by Rick Fox
Recorded and mixes at Inception Sound Studios by Chad Irschick

Photography by V. Tony Hauser
Graphics by Dabradoo

Produced by D2 Entertainment & Homer Productions Inc.

Track Listing

1. I Could Have Danced All Night 

2. Whistling Away The Dark

3. The Sound Of Music

4. When I Grow To Old To Dream / Always

5. Before I Gaze At You Again

6. Let The Night Begin

7. On The Street Where You Live

8. Lay Down Your Head

9. What’s The Use Of Wonderin’

10. I Wanna Be Loved *

11. Baby Mine

12. How Are Things In Glocca Morra?

13. The Impossible Dream